Covid-19 Customer Update 

As the spread of Covid-19 continues, we wanted to provide an update to all current and future customers on how Sennocke is dealing with the Coronavirus outbreak.

 

We want to reassure you that the wellbeing of our clients and employees is at the forefront of everything we do. We will of course continue to adhere strictly to Government advice, whilst remaining fully committed to providing an ongoing service to clients across all areas of our business.


We are constantly reviewing and monitoring developments and our approach will inevitably continue to evolve. Our IT systems and other business infrastructure support smart working, that will ensure we continue to deliver a nimble, first class service to our clients throughout the weeks to come.

The UK and Ireland situation is obviously moving very fast. Our office network remains open and operational, supported by staff on the ground and working remotely. You can continue to contact us as normal, and we will continue to deliver the high levels of service you rightly expect. Of course there may be some inevitable delays due to circumstances outside of our control but please bear with us.

Our internal policies are comprehensive and ensure that our staff have up to date information covering travel, hygiene, attendance at meetings and interaction with clients to minimise risks to all.

Obviously our thoughts are with those who have been affected and continue to be affected by this virus. However, we are very much ‘open for business’ and here to help whether you are an existing client or new client looking for a quote.

If we can be of any further assistance do not hesitate to contact one of our team who will be able to help.

 

 

ACCOUNTS  

Sally Kempton

Financial Controller

sally.kempton@sennocke.co.uk

01732 749565

Jackie Richardson

Jackie.richardson@sennocke.co.uk

01732 749556

Ian Page

Ian.page@sennocke.co.uk

01732 749568

David Richardson

david.richardson@sennocke.co.uk

01732 747224

 

MARKETING

Sarah Kempton

sarah.kempton@sennocke.co.uk

01732 749553

Paul Kempton

(MD)

paul.kempton@sennocke.co.uk   

01732 749560

Debbie Graves

(PA)

debbie.graves@sennocke.co.uk

01732 747234

Peter Richardson

DIRECTOR

peter.richardson@sennocke.co.uk

01732 744176

Paul Newick

Motor Trade, Fleet Commercial Lines, Home, Motor, Travel

paul.newick@sennocke.co.uk

01732 744174

Tom Robinson

Commercial Lines, Home, Motor, Travel

tom.robinson@sennocke.co.uk

01732 744175

Mike Bass

Home, Motor, Travel

mike.bass@sennocke.co.uk

01732 744181

Jacqui Begley

jacqui.begley@sennocke.co.uk

01732 747237